

## **Past Award Recipients (since 2013)**

## **TESOL** Teacher of the Year

<u>Year</u>	Recipient and Institution
2023	Drew S. Fagan, University of Maryland
2022	Meg Eubank, University of Houston
2021	Khanh-Duc Kuttig, University of Siegen
2020	<b>Neda Sahranavard,</b> <i>University of California Irvine and Saddleback College</i>
2019	Tünde Csepelyi, Sparks High School
2018	Scott Freiberger, P.S. 20Q John Bowne Elementary School
2017	Rawia Hayik, Sakhnin College
2016	Shannon Tanghe, Dankook University Graduate School of TESOL
2015	Sherry Blok, Concordia University
2014	Ann Fontanella, City College San Francisco
2013	Anne Marie Foerster Luu, Montgomery County Public Schools