

Past Award Recipients (since 2019)

Ron Chang Lee Award for Excellence in Classroom Technology

<u>Year</u>	Recipient and Institution
2023	• William Newman, Ballou High School
	 Jesús G. Flores, Universidad de Guanajuato
2022	Heather Austin, Izmir University of Economics
	 Thinh Nguyen, Thai Nguyen University
	 Nadezhda Pirogova, Saint-Petersburg State University
2021	Rihab Al Maafa
2020	■ Ivonne Gonzalez, Universidad de La Sabana
	 Kazuya Shida, University of Southern California
	 Katherine Hardin, Catholic Charities of Louisville
	Migration and Refugee Services
2019	■ Don Hansen , Tokyo International University
	 Suzanne Bardasz, UC Davis Extension
	 Derya Bozdogan, TED University